News & Events

February 11, 2015

CMS VATAVARAN and Panos South Asia (PSA) proudly announce the winners of the PSA CMS Media Excellence Awards 2013

PSA-CMS Young Journalist Awards
1. Mr. Chandan Haygunde,Indian Express, Pune, India
2. Ms. Juhi.Chaudhary,CNN-IBN, New Delhi, India
SACCA Media Excellence Awards
1.Ms. Subhra Priyadarshini, Editor,Nature-India, New Delhi, India
2.Mr. Amantha Perera,Freelance Journalist, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Congratulations, winners!

You might also like